Maybe..

Here is my area of the world’s weather forecast for this upcoming week.
(sigh)…

http://www.ktul.com/weather/7day.html

Maybe, I need to move. Lets say: New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada? This rain is really getting to me. I desperately need some sunshine! I am taking back my little rain dance I did months ago when my beautiful state of Oklahoma was burning up -literally. Okay, now its time for the rain to let up, just a bit. I am only asking for 1 warm and sunny day………

______________________________________________________

I have forgotten how to cry,

But the sky remembers,

Ant sheds the healing tears

That experience and years

Have taught me to disipline And dry.

The sky and I,

Have agreement about pain,

And I run from rain.

6 Comments

Filed under Weather

6 responses to “Maybe..

  1. Anonymous

    I think the sun is peeking. Cheer up!

    K.K.

  2. Hey BG…come on back to N. Michigan…we have one hell of a drought going on !!!

    Send rain.

  3. you betcha magz, Im on my way to perform a little rain dance for you michiganians……….we need a sunny break here in Okla!

  4. I told my husband we need to fire all our weathermen here in Oklahoma …first they give us drought and fires, now they flood us? Come on already … geesh!

  5. I see the sun this morning! yipee, but the weatherman said it isint going to last long…….Ill take what I can get : )

Leave a Reply

