Honesty Is The Best Answer

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I was over visiting Magnolia at Southern Sass on Criminal Activity Today before blogger decided to go on the fritz earlier today. She has a link I found very interesting. Its kinda like ‘what comes around goes around’. It made me think about my earlier post and the Broken Arrow lady who returned the 40 grand that she saw fall off an armoured truck. I bet Ms. Stiles can sleep well at night, for she has a clear conscience. But, someone else doesnt–> check out Evanwashere and his post How NOT to steal a SideKick II. It has had a HUGE snowball effect.

Its all about karma: The total effect of a person’s actions and conduct during the successive phases of the person’s existence, regarded as determining the person’s destiny.

4 Comments

Filed under Crime and Missing

4 responses to “Honesty Is The Best Answer

  1. Karma like totally rocks, ya’ know? Like when you hurt someone, and then an anvil falls on your head like Wily Coyote, ya’ know.

    Aniin Barngoddess.

  2. yes brian, I have always been a strong believer in ‘karma’….I think people who dont believe in it are fools, but thats just my opinion. Have a great thrusday!

  3. Forgot to ask you earlier, next Weds post I would like you to be a guest blogger. I’ll send you an e-mail if you are interested. This has to do with “Sovreign Nation”. Let me know.

  4. brian-sure! send me an emal

Leave a Reply

