One Word

 Craziness. One word that describes my life the last week or so. Will it get better? Probably not until after Christmas….

So I thought it appropriate to steal the one word MEME below from Drama Queen’s Momma.

Yourself: busy
Your partner: work

Your hair: messy
Your Mother: gone

Your Father: eccentric

Your Favorite Item: saddle

Your dream last night:confusing
Your Favorite Drink: coke

Your Dream Car:jag

Your Dream Home: Spanish
The Room You Are In: kitchen

Your Ex: jerk

Your fear: spiders
Where you Want to be in Ten Years: millionaire

Who you hung out with last night: family

What You are Not: simple

Muffins: ick
One of Your Wish List Items: maid   
Time: 9:05am
The Last Thing You Did: drank
What You Are Wearing: jeans/sweatshirt
Your favorite weather: warm
Your Favorite Book: mystery

Last thing you ate: apple
Your Life: good
Your mood: semi-annoyed
Your Best Friends: loyal

What are you thinking about rightnow:housework
Your car: dirty
What are you doing at the moment: staring
Your summer: hot
What is on your tv: Disney

What is the weather like: damp
When is the last time you laughed: 10 minutes ago

14 Comments

Filed under MeMeMe

14 responses to “One Word

  1. Aniin BG,

    Well at least you laughed at the end. I don’t think life ever is not crazy.

    I dreamed the other night that I was murdered. How fun was that! Also the tornado dream is back.

    I LOVE muffins. Any kind baby!

    Other than that, I am surviving all right day to day.

    Very slow at work, so the checks are shrinking, but it happens every year. Weather is going to be near 80 degrees for the next couple of days, slight chance of rain. I was going to weed last weekend, but couldn’t.

  2. crazy here too til after the holidays
    take it easy as you can

  3. Crazy is normal! It’s when all is quiet that all hell breaks loose. Count on it. D 🙂

  4. brian-tornado dream?scary. I dreamed last week that I killed someone and they were in the trunk of this gray oldsmobile I owned in the 90’s. Dont worry, it wasnt you 🙂

    jenny-I need a maid

    FF-I need to clone myself

  5. I told my hubby all I want for christmas is someone to do my laundry every couple days. I mean wash, dry, fold and put away. I can handle the rest of the house.

    Craziness is what makes the world go round

  6. maid. yes please!

    or maybe a wife. 😉

  7. Yay! Everybody’s got these cool meme’s this week! I might have to “borry” this one, too! :0)

  8. Rebecca

    Well if you LAUGHED 10 minutes ago…life is good. I wish I could laugh more at life and not just at some of my students~~~

    I just got in from PTA. I need a shower and an hour of down time….plus I gotta stamp a few Christmas Cards.

    Thank you BUNCHES for your email…I was HAPPY to get it at work. We are reading Christmas Stories this week…again just not feeling festive…Plus…(sad face) I called Greg at work and was gonna run by there before my meeting tonight, he said no it wasn’t a good day. He was curt with me on the phone…..I felt pretty crappy when I hung up. My aunt was sitting next to me while I made the call…I was at her house a block from where I work. ANd to think I had just left the mall shopping for clothes for him.

    I HATE MEN…

  9. Love the one word MEME, I may have to steal that one.

    Crazy? Honey, you’re not crazy! It’s the holidays and everyone is like that, just wait a few more weeks, then you’ll be back to..uh..normal? HA! Couldn’t resist!!

    Hang in there!

  10. Interesting one worders (is that a word? worders?)

    or how about” oneders.
    that could describe this meme, too.

  11. Hang in there, girl! You will eventually be able to breathe again, even though it doesn’t feel that way.

  12. That picture is amazing! I copied one of yours onto my desktop awhile back – I may have to do the same with this one!

  13. REbecca

    You are a busy lady cause…you’re slacking in your posts! We miss you!!!! = )

  14. dianak-I dislike laundry as well, not as much as vacuuming or emptying the dishwasher tho

    melanie-lol, you need a manny!

    christy-borry away

    rebecca-blogger is being a nasty b**ch to me this week. I have to post anon-grr G havin’ a bad day? I know, I havent posted like I usually do. I have tons to post but never enough time on the PC. 😦

    pinky-are you insinuating I am crazy? Ill take that as a compliment

    pamela-yep, worders is a word

    paval-okay 🙂

    heather- glad you stopped by, I bet your ready for Africa

Leave a Reply

