Not Another One…..Oh Hell Yes!

I promise, this is the last MeMe for awhile……

MS. MEOW tagged me with a new MeMe. So here goes:

1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be? on the MI coast of Lake Superior

2. What’s your favorite article of clothing? my old worn comfy brown boots

3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex? muscled arms

4. What’s the last CD that you bought? Rob Zombies Educated Horses

5. Where’s your favorite place to be? anywhere my horse is

6. Where is your least favorite place to be? anywhere without horses

7. What’s your favorite place to be massaged? neck…Im keeping it clean for once. Ha! arent I full of suprises?
8. Strong in mind or strong in body? both!

9. What time do you wake up in the morning? between 5am-6 am

10. What is your favorite kitchen appliance? huh? NONE!

11. What makes you really angry? people who assume things instead of finding out the truth

12. If you could play any instrument, what would it be? electric guitar

13. Favorite colour? black

14. Which do you prefer…sports car or SUV? I LOVE my car after driving a Jimmy

15. Do you believe in an afterlife? maybe…but not always.Like heaven? nahhhh

16. Favorite children’s book? The Black Stallion

17. What is your favorite season? Fall, it doesn’t get any better than Fall in Okla

18. Your least favorite household chore? vacuuming

19. If you could have one super power, what would it be? be invisible….Id invisibly draw my winning Powerball numbers

 20. If you have a tattoo, what is it? it is an exact replica of my horse just above my Left Ankle. I LOVE it.

 

You have no idea how happy I am it is Friday. My favorite day of the week!

The weatherman promised a sunny, 60 degree day. I am looking forward this warm snap because I have a lot of things that need to be done outdoors today.

TGIF

14 Comments

Filed under MeMeMe, Weather

14 responses to “Not Another One…..Oh Hell Yes!

  1. Aniin BG. It’s Friday!!!! Of course I have to work tomorrow. 😦

    I think you will be warmer than us today. Have fun doing all the chores.

  2. Shades of dun and brown
    Rippled withers soft to touch
    Ears hear her soul smile

    This haiku goes with the first picture my friend. 🙂

  3. Rebecca

    GIRL, you have no idea HOW HAPPY I AM IT”S FRIDAY! DAMN I never thought this week would end. GRRRRRRRRRRRR TGIF!!!

    Thank you for your “ME” info!!! I like knowing more about my blogger buddies…I almost feel like we’re family….

    I don’t have much planned for the weekend. I was going to take a road trip to meet a guy from the net…but we’re both broke (they pay teachers mid Dec for Jan) so it’s been 6 weeks since I have seen a check. MEOW MEOW MEOW

  4. I’m looking forward to the weekend too but I can’t sleep in tomorrow, grandson has an 8 am basketball game. The weather is supposed to turn crappy again tomorrow. 😦

  5. bri-sorry you have to work tomorrow 😦 that sucks! the haiku is NICE, very peaceful..which I sorely need today.

    rebecca-oh my! that is a long time to go w/out a paycheck. Yikes! are you going to meet the fellow when you get some dough?

    jenny-8am, that is early. Im glad son #1 hasnt wrestled in awhile, those 5am roadtrips are for the birds.

  6. Hey, girl! TGIF, finally! Damn, it is COLD here! I envy your 60’s today.

    I’m posting my Meme on Wednesday, so be alert! The world needs more lerts, ya know!

    Enjoy the warmth and get those chores done! YeeHaw! D 🙂

  7. I found you through Brian’s round up a few weeks ago and have been reading you since then.

    It is always nice to read the Meme’s that share so much of oneself with others.

    I really enjoy visiting here—such a neat place.

  8. 1 – The Andes – any mountain or the coast
    3 – smile, eyes, curves, hips, lips, …
    6 – between 6&7 am, or when my sleeping partner wakes me, or when I smell coffee
    7 – I give awesome neck and back-rubs and all over body massages, and I just love them too
    15 – What is death?
    20 – Now, yours is a sexy tatoo, lol!

  9. Love the MeMe……that sounds like a really neat tattoo…..I should have known it would have been a horse 🙂

    Happy Friday….hope all is well with the kiddos!

  10. Isn’t it amazing how outside chores on a warm day is not work.
    Pure pleasure.
    Soak up that warmth and enjoy yourFriday.

  11. FF-it is cold in FLorida? no way…

    vickie-thnx for stopping by! Im glad you like it here 🙂

    quasar9-coffee? would that be leaded?

    RNG-it is origonal, thats for sure….

    hope-I hope your staying warm and the sun is shining on you today

  12. It is to us! Temp reads in the low 60’s outside my door. It’s in the shade, but it is windy today – and THAT’S real cold. Bri has 3 layers on today! I don’t wanna leave the house! Yea, we’ve turned into weather wimps. It’s a pain ’cause it’s gonna be like this and COLDER until Tuesday, then warm up – to like the 80’s! UGH!! D

  13. rebekah-same to you!

    FF-oh my that is cold for FL. beiing a weather wimp is nothing to be ashamed of!

Leave a Reply

